

Foundation Board Roster 2024 – 2025

_				
Eve	Soutive	Roard	Mam	hore

Dave Gascon, President, LAPD, Retired Assistant Chief

Cheyenne Bryant, Vice President Psychology Expert/Life Coach, NAACP President

Robert, Crane, Treasurer, Retired

Andrea Hughes, Secretary, Retired

Board Members

Cecilia Moreno, Community Affairs Advocate

Deborah Hofreiter, Retired

Douglas Barry, Retired, LAFD

Gary Dwight, Managing Partner, Cross America Financial

Jacob Haik, Community Member and Alumnus

Jerry Rodich, Retired

Joe Gatlin, Founder NAACP San Pedro/Wilmington Branch #1069

Juanita Naranjo, Retired

Kelly Cross, Supervisor Janice Hahn

Marc Mitchell, Mitchell Public Affairs & Advocacy

Michael Adams, Print Consult

Mike Bechtol, Environmental Manager Phillips 66

Mike Bodlovich, Director Marketing & Leasing Watson Land Company

Moises Figueroa, SA Recycling

Monica Diaz, Chief Executive Officer, Wilmington Chamber of Commerce

Pat Wilson, Fast Lane Transportation, President

Rhonda Dowdy, Retired

Robert Katherman, Water Replenishment District

Tom Jelenic, PMSA

Ex-Officio Members

Dr. Luis Dorado, President, LAHC

Sylvia Files, EA to President / Foundation, Foundation Coordinator

Dr. Reagan Romali, Vice President Administrative Services LAHC

Dr. Alexandra Duran, Vice President EDW

Office Location: SSA216 ~ President's Office

Office Contact: 310.233.4011

Website: www.lahc.edu/about/foundation

Email: foundation@lahc.edu